I’m coming back

Due to an unexpected invasion of my free time by Zumba Fitness, I’ve been pretty inactive lately.  But that’s all about to change due to a forthcoming collaboration project, which I’m stupidly excited about.  To that end, I’m going to re-post some of my old stuff that’s in the sort of style I think we’ll be focussing on.  Exciting times!

Pale

Pale. Illustration Friday – pastel on black paper

Instinct

Instinct. From Illustration Friday – pastel on black paper

Climbing

Climbing. Guess what this was for, and what the medium was…

The Visitor

The Visitor – actually not from Illustration Friday! Acrylic on card.

Breezy

Breezy. More pastel on black.

So now it’s time to dust off the pastels and get stuck into some serious dark, mysterious, atmospheric type stuff. Yay!

~ by Rachel on May 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
